Skip to main content
Slider-Partial

Power, technique and breathtaking speed.

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is, with its commitment in ice hockey, giving a face to this unique energy and, with the WINGAS Power Play website, also a home.

EC Kassel Huskies.

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is the proud co-sponsor of the DEL2 club EC Kassel Huskies. Ice hockey is deeply rooted in the history and social life of the town of Kassel and is regarded as the region’s sporting “flagship”. Since the club’s founding in 1977, its many fans have followed the home matches in Kassel’s Ice Arena.

to the club

HC Dinamo Sankt Petersburg.

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is supporting the Russian junior team HC Dinamo St. Petersburg. The team was founded in 1946 and initially played in the Soviet Championship League, the highest league of the Soviet Union.

to the club

HK Vitjaz.

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is partner of the Russian KHL club HC Vityaz. The club was founded in Podolsk, in 1996, and plays its home matches in the Vityaz Ice Palace. It is distinguished by its physical and North American defined playing style.

to the club

HC Dinamo Riga.

As of the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is partner of the Latvian ice hockey team Dinamo Riga. Originally established in 1946, the team dissolved in 1995 and was then re-established in 2008 and has since then been playing in the multinational KHL.

to the club

HK Slovan Bratislava.

As of the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is sponsor of the Slovakian ice hockey team HC Slovan Bratislava. Between 1998 and 2012 the club won the Slovakian championships eight times as well as the Czechoslovakian League Championships in 1979. 

to the club

After reaching 10th place, which doesn’t qualify for the playoffs, the season for HC Slovan Bratislava is over.  One player who was just transferred in the preseason, was able to impress with his performances in this season. Jeff Taffe – The...

> Find out more
To the newsroom

 

This season was quite disappointing for Dinamo Riga. The team from the Latvian capital finished bottom place in the Western Conference of the KHL. Of course, players, staff and fans were very disappointed. Anyways the atmosphere in the Arena Riga...

> Find out more
To the newsroom

With a confident 5-3 win against EC Weißwasser on Friday, the Kassel Huskies could secure their ticket for the playoff semifinal series. Early on already, the Huskies demonstrated that they really wanted to win the match in front of their home crowd....

> Find out more
To the newsroom

The moscow region situated team Vityaz has an ice hockey break at the moment. The reason for that is that Vityaz lost their first playout round 4:0 in the series to SKA Saint Petersburg. Nevertheless the team played a good season and reached the...

> Find out more
To the newsroom

What a spectacular match we saw on Tuesday when the Huskies were playing the Lausitzer Füchse in Weißwasser. Kassel was able to earn a commanding 5-1 road win and increase their lead to 3-1 in the playoff series. There was never much doubt about the...

> Find out more
To the newsroom

Power, technique and breathtaking speed

Pressure and toughness combined with team spirit and nerves of steel – ice hockey is one of the most dynamic team sports in the world. Here the strength and endurance of the players on the ice meets upon the enthusiasm and passion of the many fans. In hardly any other sport does the spark of tactical skill and sporting strength have such an effect on the fans: ice hockey releases an undeniable surge of energy felt by all around. The sport fascinates and, with its many aspects, is attracting more and more fans.

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is, with its commitment in ice hockey, giving a face to this unique energy and, with the WINGAS Power Play website, also a home.

 

EC Kassel Huskies

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is the proud co-sponsor of the DEL2 club EC Kassel Huskies. Ice hockey is deeply rooted in the history and social life of the town of Kassel and is regarded as the region’s sporting “flagship”.

to the club

HC Slovan Bratislava

As of the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is sponsor of the Slovakian ice hockey team HC Slovan Bratislava. Between 1998 and 2012 the club won the Slovakian championships eight times as well as the Czechoslovakian League Championships in 1979.

to the club

Dinamo Riga

As of the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is partner of the Latvian ice hockey team Dinamo Riga. Originally established in 1946, the team dissolved in 1995 and was then re-established in 2008 and has since then been playing in the multinational KHL.

to the club

HC Vityaz

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is partner of the Russian KHL club HC Vityaz. The club was founded in Podolsk, in 1996, and plays its home matches in the Vityaz Ice Palace.

to the club

HC Dinamo St. Petersburg

Since the 2016/17 season, WINGAS is supporting the Russian team HC Dinamo St. Petersburg. The team was founded in 1946 and initially played in the Soviet Championship League, the highest league of the Soviet Union.

to the club

Skip to main content
Slider-Partial

Power, Technik, Tempo.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 gibt WINGAS mit seinen Engagements im Eishockey dieser einzigartigen Energie ein Gesicht und mit der Website WINGAS Power Play ein Zuhause.

EC Kassel Huskies.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS stolzer Co-Sponsor des DEL2-Clubs EC Kassel Huskies. In Kassel ist Eishockey tief in der Geschichte und im gesellschaftlichen Leben der Stadt verwurzelt und gilt als sportliches Aushängeschild der Region.

Zum Club

HK Dinamo Sankt Petersburg.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 unterstützt WINGAS das russische Juniorenteam HK Dinamo Sankt Petersburg. Der Verein wurde 1946 gegründet und spielte zunächst in der Sowjetischen Liga, der höchsten Spielklasse der Sowjetunion.

Zum Club

HK Vitjaz.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS Partner des russischen KHL Clubs HK Vitjaz. Der Verein wurde 1996 in Podolsk gegründet und trägt seine Heimspiele im Vitjaz Eispalast aus. Er zeichnet sich besonders durch seinen physischen und nordamerikanisch geprägten Spielstil aus.

Zum Club

HK Dinamo Riga.

WINGAS ist seit der Saison 2016/17 Partner des lettischen Eishockeyvereins Dinamo Riga. Der Verein, ursprünglich 1946 gegründet und 1995 aufgelöst, wurde im Jahr 2008 neu gegründet und spielt seither in der multinationalen KHL. Seine Heimspiele trägt Dinamo Riga in der Riga Arena aus.

Zum Club

HK Slovan Bratislava.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS Sponsor des slowakischen Eishockeyvereins HC Slovan Bratislava. Zwischen den Jahren 1998 und 2012 gewann der Verein acht Mal die Slowakische Meisterschaft sowie 1979 die Meisterschaft der Tschechoslowakischen Liga.

Zum Club

Die Saison für HC Slovan Bratislava ist nach Erreichen des 10. Platzes, der nicht zum Einzug in die Playoffs berechtigt, vorbei. Ein Spieler, der erst vor der Saison zu Bratislava wechselte, konnte in dieser Spielzeit aber besonders auf sich...

> Mehr erfahren
zum Newsbereich

Die diesjährige Saison war nicht sehr zufriedenstellend für Dinamo Riga. Mit dem letzten Platz schloss das Team aus der lettischen Hauptstadt die reguläre Spielzeit der Western Conference in der KHL ab. Eine große Enttäuschung für Spieler, Trainer...

> Mehr erfahren
zum Newsbereich

Die Kassel Huskies konnten am Freitag durch einen souveränen 5:3 Sieg gegen den EC Weißwasser ihr Ticket für die Playoff-Halbfinalserie lösen. Vor heimischer Kulisse demonstrierten die Schlittenhunde bereits früh, dass sie den Sieg der...

> Mehr erfahren
zum Newsbereich

Der aus der Region um Moskau stammende Verein Vityaz hat mittlerweile eine Eishockey-Zwangspause. Grund dafür ist, dass sie in der ersten Playoff Runde mit 4:0 in der Serie gegen SKA Sankt Petersburg ausschieden. Trotzdem spielte man eine gute Saison...

> Mehr erfahren
zum Newsbereich

Was war das für ein spektakuläres Spiel, das die Huskies am Dienstag bei den Lausitzer Füchsen in Weißwasser ablieferten? Mit einem souveränen 5:1 konnte man sich in der Fremde durchsetzen und steht in der Playoff Serie nun bei 3:1. Der Sieg der...

> Mehr erfahren
zum Newsbereich

Power, Technik und atemberaubendes Tempo

Druck und Härte gepaart mit Teamgeist und Nervenstärke - Eishockey ist eine der dynamischsten Mannschaftssportarten der Welt. Die Kraft und Ausdauer der Spieler auf dem Eis trifft auf Leidenschaft und Begeisterung der zahlreichen Fans. In kaum einer anderen Sportart überträgt sich der Funke aus taktischer Raffinesse und sportlicher Stärke so unmittelbar auf die Fans: Eishockey setzt eine geradezu spürbare Energie frei. Der Sport fasziniert und zieht mit all seinen Facetten mehr und mehr Fans in seinen Bann.

Seit der Saison 2016/17 gibt WINGAS mit seinen Engagements im Eishockey dieser einzigartigen Energie ein Gesicht und mit der Website WINGAS Power Play ein Zuhause.

EC Kassel Huskies

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS stolzer Co-Sponsor des DEL2-Clubs EC Kassel Huskies. In Kassel ist Eishockey tief in der Geschichte und im gesellschaftlichen Leben der Stadt verwurzelt und gilt als sportliches Aushängeschild der Region.

zum Club

HC Slovan Bratislava

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS Sponsor des slowakischen Eishockeyvereins HC Slovan Bratislava. Zwischen den Jahren 1998 und 2012 gewann der Verein acht Mal die Slowakische Meisterschaft sowie 1979 die Meisterschaft der Tschechoslowakischen Liga.

zum Club

Dinamo Riga

WINGAS ist seit der Saison 2016/17 Partner des lettischen Eishockeyvereins Dinamo Riga. Der Verein, ursprünglich 1946 gegründet und 1995 aufgelöst, wurde im Jahr 2008 neu gegründet und spielt seither in der multinationalen KHL. Seine Heimspiele trägt Dinamo Riga in der Riga Arena aus.

zum Club

HK Vitjaz

Seit der Saison 2016/17 ist WINGAS Partner des russischen KHL Clubs HK Vitjaz. Der Verein wurde 1996 in Podolsk gegründet und trägt seine Heimspiele im Vitjaz Eispalast aus.

zum Club

HK Dinamo Sankt Peters­burg

Seit der Saison 2016/17 unterstützt WINGAS den russischen Verein HK Dinamo Sankt Peters­burg. Der Verein wurde 1946 gegründet und spielte zunächst in der Sowjetischen Liga, der höchsten Spiel­klasse der Sowjet­­union.

zum Club